Compliance

Amprion GmbH is aware of its social responsibility as an important transmission system operator in Europe. The actions of Amprion GmbH and its employees are determined through personal responsibility, sincerity, loyalty and respect towards others and the environment.
Compliance with the relevant laws and the company's internal principles and rules are a fundamental part of these actions and our corporate culture at Amprion GmbH.

Since 2005, Amprion GmbH has had a code of conduct which serves staff as a guide to acting lawfully and responsibly. The Compliance/Revision/Data Protection business unit is responsible for compliance issues at Amprion GmbH. Dr. Carsten Scherney is the Compliance Officer and head of this unit. He is currently being represented by Dr Lars Rößing on an interim basis.
 
The Compliance Officer for Amprion GmbH is supported by an external partner who, as an ombudsman, is available in regard to compliance-related issues to both employees and third parties, such as market participants, suppliers or other business partners:

Dr. Thomas Höch
Lawyer

Höch & Partner
Wittekindstr. 30
44139 Dortmund

T +49 231 22 22 76 76
F +49 231 22 22 76 77
ombudsmann@hoech-partner.de

 

back

Compliance

Freileitungsarbeiten

Die Amprion GmbH ist sich ihrer gesellschaftlichen Verantwortung als ein bedeutender Übertragungsnetzbetreiber in Europa bewusst. Das Handeln der Amprion GmbH und ihrer Mitarbeiter ist bestimmt durch Eigenverantwortung, Aufrichtigkeit, Loyalität sowie dem Respekt gegenüber den Mitmenschen und der Umwelt.
Die Einhaltung der jeweils gültigen Gesetze und der unternehmensinternen Grundsätze und Regeln sind bei der Amprion GmbH elementarer Bestandteil dieses Handelns und der Unternehmenskultur.

Die Amprion GmbH hat bereits seit dem Jahre 2005 einen Compliance-Kodex, der den Mitarbeitern als Orientierungshilfe dient, sich rechtskonform und verantwortungsbewusst zu verhalten. Zuständig für Compliance-Fragen bei der Amprion GmbH ist die Organisationseinheit Compliance / Revision / Datenschutz. Leiter dieser Einheit und Compliance Officer ist Herr Dr. Carsten Scherney. Der Compliance Officer wird derzeit kommissarisch durch Herrn Dr. Lars Rößing vertreten.

Unterstützt wird der Compliance Officer der Amprion GmbH von einem externen Ansprechpartner, der als Ombudsmann nicht nur Mitarbeitern, sondern auch Dritten, etwa Marktteilnehmern, Lieferanten oder anderen Geschäftspartnern, in compliance-relevanten Sachverhalten zur Verfügung steht: 

Dr. Thomas Höch
Rechtsanwalt

Höch & Partner
Wittekindstr. 30
44139 Dortmund

T +49 231 22 22 76 76
F +49 231 22 22 76 77

ombudsmann@hoech-partner.de

 

zurück